NVZ...

Have any technical questions or suggestions? Post them here.

NVZ...

Postby FeliaVA » Sat Jul 06, 2013 3:38 pm

I know that many people have asked this question already,but I can't seem to import any of the nvz files that I have downloaded!I keep trying to copy or move the nvz file into the Asset folder,yet it doesn't allow me to do it.Something pops up and doesn't allow me to move the file.Can someone please try to explain to me what is happening?Thank you.
User avatar
FeliaVA
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2012 7:54 pm

Re: NVZ...

Postby fleet » Sat Jul 06, 2013 5:49 pm

What does the pop up message say? Please be specific and tell us EXACTLY what it says.
What version of windows are you running, and do you have administer rights to your computer?
Why? I like big ones, that's why.
User avatar
fleet
 
Posts: 871
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 12:03 am
Location: USA

Re: NVZ...

Postby 8oni » Tue Jul 09, 2013 9:51 am

Do you put Novelty on Local Disk C? Because C is important and that's why sometimes you will get warning if you move anything on it.
Anyway, I have no idea what's the problem if I don't know what is the pop up message say, so like fleet say, please tell what is the problems.
So many idea, so little time
User avatar
8oni
 
Posts: 259
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 12:23 pm


Return to Support & Development

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron